Trinity of Sin: Pandora #4

In stock
More Information
Publisher DC
Brand DC (peel)
Condition VF/NM
Issue Number 4
Writer/Script Ray Fawkes
Story Artist Freddie Williams II, Francis Portela, Julian Totino Tedesco [as TT] (signed)
Story Inks Freddie Williams II, Francis Portela, Julian Totino Tedesco [as TT] (signed)
Story Colors Freddie Williams II, Hi-Fi, Julian Totino Tedesco [as TT] (signed)
Story Letters typeset, Sal Cipriano, typeset, Taylor Esposito,
Cover Colors N/A
Cover Inks N/A
Cover Letters N/A
Cover Artist N/A
Story Characters Ambush Bug; Bethany Snow; Wonder Woman [Diana], Justice League [Aquaman [Arthur Curry]; Batman [Bruce Wayne]; Cyborg [Victor Stone]; Flash [Barry Allen]; Green Lantern [Hal Jordan]; Superman [Clark Kent; Kal-El]; Wonder Woman [Diana]], Pandora; Justice League Dark [Deadman [Boston Brand]; Madame Xanadu]; Stargirl [Courtney Whitmore]; Marcus Severin; Martian Manhunter [J'onn J'onzz] (Earth-3, villain); The Outsider [Alfred Pennyworth] (Earth-3, villain); Vandal Savage (villain), Pandora; Vandal Savage
Dimensions Standard Modern Age U.S.
Print Date December 2013
Reprint? No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Trinity of Sin: Pandora #4
Your Rating

The first product image is cover art and is for display purposes only and not a representation of the physical condition of the item available for purchase. Photos or scans of the item may be displayed as additional images or are available upon request.

Each order is carefully packaged and shipped using professional comic shipping boxes. Learn More About Our Shipping

Each comic is assessed and either ranked in condition or professionally graded. Read Our Condition & Grade Scale

Comic Burst Newsletter Signup


Sign up to receive the latest news and discounts from Comic Burst.

Newsletter Sign Up

Copyright © 2019 Comic Burst LLC. All rights reserved. Data courtesy of the Grand Comics Database™ under a Creative Commons Attribution license. Cover thumbnails are used for identification purposes only. All rights to cover images reserved by the respective copyright holders.