JSA #52

In stock
More Information
Publisher DC
Brand DC (bullet)
Condition VF/NM
Issue Number 52
Writer/Script Geoff Johns
Story Artist Carlos Pacheco (signed), Don Kramer
Story Inks Jesus Merino (signed), Keith Champagne
Story Colors Heroic Age (Separations); John Kalisz
Story Letters Ken Lopez
Cover Colors N/A
Cover Inks N/A
Cover Letters N/A
Cover Artist N/A
Story Characters Mister Terrific [Michael Holt]; Wildcat [Ted Grant]; Crimson Avenger [Jill Carlyle], Justice Society of America [Captain Marvel [Billy Batson]; Doctor Fate [Hector Hall]; Doctor Mid-Nite [Pieter Cross]; Flash [Jay Garrick]; Green Lantern [Alan Scott]; Hourman [Rick Tyler]; Jakeem Thunder [Jakeem Johnny Williams]; Johnny Thunderbolt; Mister Terrific [Michael Holt]; Power Girl [Karen Starr]; Stargirl [Courtney Whitmore]; Wildcat [Ted Grant]]; Jesse Chambers; Crimson Avenger [Jill Carlyle]; Cave Carson; Dove [Dawn Granger]; Jade [Jennie-Lynn Hayden]; Molly Mayne-Scott; Mister Bones; Obsidian [Todd Rice]; Bruce Gordon; Eclipso [Alex Montez]; Black Adam [Teth-Adam]
Dimensions standard Modern Age US
Print Date November 2003
Reprint? No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:JSA #52
Your Rating

The first product image is cover art and is for display purposes only and not a representation of the physical condition of the item available for purchase. Photos or scans of the item may be displayed as additional images or are available upon request.

Each order is carefully packaged and shipped using professional comic shipping boxes. Learn More About Our Shipping

Each comic is assessed and either ranked in condition or professionally graded. Read Our Condition & Grade Scale

Comic Burst Newsletter Signup


Sign up to receive the latest news and discounts from Comic Burst.

Newsletter Sign Up

Copyright © 2019 Comic Burst LLC. All rights reserved. Data courtesy of the Grand Comics Database™ under a Creative Commons Attribution license. Cover thumbnails are used for identification purposes only. All rights to cover images reserved by the respective copyright holders.