Star Trek #24

In stock
More Information
Publisher DC
Brand DC (bullet)
Condition VF/NM
Issue Number 24
Writer/Script Howard Weinstein, Chris Claremont, Michael Jan Friedman, Peter A. David, Howard Weinstein, Jerome K. Moore
Story Artist Jerome K. Moore, Gordon Purcell, Jerome K. Moore, Walt Simonson, Dan Jurgens, Colleen Doran, Dave Cockrum, Kevin Maguire, Ed Hannigan, Brian Murray, Brent Anderson
Story Inks Jerome K. Moore, Arne Starr, Jerome K. Moore, Walt Simonson, Art Thibert, Colleen Doran, Dave Cockrum, Terry Austin, Ed Hannigan, Brian Murray, Brent Anderson
Story Colors Tom McCraw, Tom McCraw,
Story Letters Bob Pinaha, Typeset, Typeset, Typeset, Typeset, Typeset
Cover Colors N/A
Cover Inks N/A
Cover Letters N/A
Cover Artist N/A
Story Characters Kirk; Spock; McCoy; Scott; Mudd, Kirk; Spock; McCoy, Kirk; Spock; McCoy, Kirk; Spock, Chekov, Kirk; Spock; McCoy, Spock, Kirk; Spock; McCoy
Synopsis tribute to Star Trek tribute to Star Trek tribute to Star Trek tribute to Star Trek From "Amok Time" Live long and prosper pose From "Amok Time" Star Trek: 25 Years
Dimensions standard Modern Age US
Print Date October 1991
Reprint? No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Star Trek #24
Your Rating

The first product image is cover art and is for display purposes only and not a representation of the physical condition of the item available for purchase. Photos or scans of the item may be displayed as additional images or are available upon request.

Each order is carefully packaged and shipped using professional comic shipping boxes. Learn More About Our Shipping

Each comic is assessed and either ranked in condition or professionally graded. Read Our Condition & Grade Scale

Comic Burst Newsletter Signup


Sign up to receive the latest news and discounts from Comic Burst.

Newsletter Sign Up

Copyright © 2019 Comic Burst LLC. All rights reserved. Data courtesy of the Grand Comics Database™ under a Creative Commons Attribution license. Cover thumbnails are used for identification purposes only. All rights to cover images reserved by the respective copyright holders.