Superman #158

In stock
More Information
Publisher DC
Brand DC (bullet)
Notes spine tics
Condition FN
Issue Number 158
Writer/Script Jeph Loeb
Story Artist Doug Mahnke, Duncan Rouleau
Story Inks Cam Smith, Jaime Mendoza
Story Colors Ian Hannin, Tanya Horie; Richard Horie
Story Letters Richard Starkings, Typeset
Cover Colors N/A
Cover Inks N/A
Cover Letters N/A
Cover Artist N/A
Story Characters Superman; Superboy [Kon-El]; Supergirl [Matrix; Linda Danvers]; The Prankster [Oswald Loomis; as Steel], Superman [Clark Kent; Kal-El]; Superboy [Kon-El]; Supergirl [Matrix; Linda Danvers]; Steel [John Henry Irons]; Atom [Ray Palmer]; Lois Lane; Jimmy Olsen; Dr. Sarah Charles; Dr. Kitty Faulkner; Prof. Bridgette Crosby; Lex Luthor; Mercy; The Prankster [Oswald Loomis; as Steel]
Synopsis While Superman is under medical care, the Atom launches Supergirl, Superboy, and Steel on a fantastic voyage into Superman's body to destroy the kryptonite tumor identified as the cause of his illness. But very quickly, something goes very wrong and the micro-ship explodes.
Dimensions standard Modern Age US
Print Date July 2000
Reprint? No
Write Your Own Review
You're reviewing:Superman #158
Your Rating

The first product image is cover art and is for display purposes only and not a representation of the physical condition of the item available for purchase. Photos or scans of the item may be displayed as additional images or are available upon request.

Each order is carefully packaged and shipped using professional comic shipping boxes. Learn More About Our Shipping

Each comic is assessed and either ranked in condition or professionally graded. Read Our Condition & Grade Scale

Comic Burst Newsletter Signup


Sign up to receive the latest news and discounts from Comic Burst.

Newsletter Sign Up

Copyright © 2019 Comic Burst LLC. All rights reserved. Data courtesy of the Grand Comics Database™ under a Creative Commons Attribution license. Cover thumbnails are used for identification purposes only. All rights to cover images reserved by the respective copyright holders.